words u should read

i believe in hate at first sight

-(via catholic-boys)

have u ever been in a mood to destroy your relationship with everyone you know

-(via furium)

sometimes those who don’t socialize much aren’t actually anti-social, they just have no tolerance for drama and fake people

-(via sadnessrequiem)

always dress like youre about to meet your favorite band member

-(via sadnessrequiem)

I think perfection is ugly. I want to see scars, failure, disorder, distortion.

Yohji Yamamoto (via wordsnquotes)

Super incredibly maddening thing about mental illness:

Fighting your ass off to live a normal life and function as well as you can, and instead of getting credit and having people be proud of you for all the efforts you’re making, having people use your apparently normal behavior as a reason to invalidate you and think you weren’t that sick to begin with.It takes a lot of badassery to act this normal, but the effort is all invisible

-(via likeanoldstory)

sorry im poor i cant afford to pay attention

-( via likeanoldstory)

cut anyone and everyone out of your life that makes you feel small, hurt, humiliated, stupid, worthless, etc. do it swiftly and violently and without remorse.

-(via mercurieux)

started promising myself to
never stay anywhere I’m not
very much wanted. I have too
many scars to be breaking
my bones to fit into places
that weren’t made to fit me

.- anne,

maybe I always feel out of place because I’m always placing myself where I don’t belong

-(via mercurieux)

please be as weird as me please be as weird as me please be as weird as me

me every time I meet someone  (via sonatie)

Make friends with people who aren’t your age. Hang out with people whose first language isn’t the same as yours. Get to know someone who doesn’t doesn’t come from your social class. This is how you see the world. This is how you grow.

note to self (via c0ntemplations)

(all of these beautiful words re blogged from –svlpn.tumblr.com

Leave a Reply

